Skip to main content

Committee 2019/20

Elected Officers: Members of the Board

Jen Watton

Chairperson and website

Email Jen

Olivia Petherick

Vice-chair and membership

Email Liv

Floria Marshall

Secretary/Communications Officer

Email Floria

Joan Rolfe


Email Joan

Debbie George

Governance Officer 

Email Debbie

Karen Neal

Minuting Secretary

Email Karen

Cat Blee

Officiating Officer

Email Cat

Tracy Coppolaro

School Liaison Officer & Competitions Officer

Email Tracy


Shelley Ritchie

Performance Lead

Email Shelley

Jo Wayman

Coaching Officer

Email Jo 

Clare Housden


Email Clare


Officers Reporting to the Board

Jannette Bowden

County Netball Development Officer

Email Janette

Debbie George

Disciplinary Secretary

Email Debbie

Linda Swain

Junior Development Group and Advisor

Email Linda


      Mavericks Saracens
  Vitality Superleague
Copyright © Cambridgeshire County Netball Association. All Rights Reserved.
CCNA is not responsible for the content of external websites. For information  contact [email protected]
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy Site Map Website by Activ Web Design