Skip to main content

2015/16 CCNA Committee Members

Officers Elected at CCNA AGM 08 June 2015

Chairperson: Olivia Petherick

Vice Chairperson: Linda Swain

Secretary & Communications: Floria Marshall

Treasuer: Joan Rolfe

Performance Officer: Charlotte Maylon

Coaching Officer: Gill Stevens

Competitions Co-ordinator: Tracy Coppolaro

Membership Officer: Debbie George

Minuting Secretary: Juliet Francis

Officiating Officer: vacant

Safeguarding Officer: Naomi Zielinska

Schools Liaison Officer: Tracy Coppolaro

Volunteer Co-ordinator: vacant

Website, Comms & Marketing Officer: Naomi Zielinska

Officers Reporting to the Board

Disciplinary Secretary: Debbie George

Netball Development Officer: Janette Bowden

2015/16 CCNA Constitution

See About Us for the Constitution as voted in at June 2015 AGM.

Reader Comments (0)

There are currently no comments on this article. Why not be the first and leave your thoughts below.

Leave Your Comment

Please keep your comment on topic, any inappropriate comments may be removed.

Return to index


      Mavericks Saracens
  Vitality Superleague
Copyright © Cambridgeshire County Netball Association. All Rights Reserved.
CCNA is not responsible for the content of external websites. For information  contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy Site Map Website by Activ Web Design