Skip to main content

The County Premier League AGM was held Sunday 16th April, 2023 at Netherhall.

Floria Marshall, CPL Chair was delighted to present the winners with their trophies:

Div 1 Winner - Cherries - Hannah Lally & Flo


Div 1 winners Cherries - Hannah and Flo

Div 2 Winner - Rookies – Cherrelle Groves & Flo

Div 2 winners - Rookies - Cherelle and Flo


Winners for the most goals scored 1,106 – Cherries 1 – Ruth Middleton & the lovely Flo

Most goals - Cherries, Ruth and Flo

Reader Comments (0)

There are currently no comments on this article. Why not be the first and leave your thoughts below.

Leave Your Comment

Please keep your comment on topic, any inappropriate comments may be removed.

Return to index


      Mavericks Saracens
  Vitality Superleague
Copyright © Cambridgeshire County Netball Association. All Rights Reserved.
CCNA is not responsible for the content of external websites. For information  contact [email protected]
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy Site Map Website by Activ Web Design