Skip to main content

Cambs Netball Academy Trial Results 2018

Cambs Academy Trials 2018

Thank you to all the nominees who took part in this year’s trials for the forthcoming season. The standard of netball was very high and I would like to congratulate you all.

Below is the list of successful nominees. If your name does not appear in this list then unfortunately on this occasion you have been unsuccessful. If you would like to have feedback of your performance please ask your parents to email the Head Selector, Sarah Lawson at and she will reply to you as soon as possible.

Many thanks

Juliet Francis

Cambs Performance Lead

County Academy

Outcome letter, County Information, County Calendar and Player consent form - please read all 4 documents carefully.
Bethany Goold
Caitlin Helen
Charlie Chum
Danelle Calling
Darcey Cameron
Elena Baldry
Elissa Keating
Emily Jelley
Hannah Freeman
Hannah Trapmore
Isobel Thompson
Jen Chiokware
Joy Boampong
Lucy Cairney
Lucy Kay
Maddy Brooking
Maddy Frear
Matilda Hill
Matilda Manning
Niamh Creedon
Olivia Bullen
Orla Collins
Skye Sands
Sophie Coady
Sophie Turner

North Satellite Academy

 Outcome letter, North Information, North Calendar and Player consent form - please read all 4 documents carefully

Alex Hill
Alice Bennet
Alice Turner
Amelia Lawson
Amy Greenwood
Anna Jackson
Chloe Baxter
Daisy Coulson Bascombe
Danielle Owusu Ansah
Elizabeth Ali
Emma Hardiman
Florence Pinckney
Gabrielle Owusu Ansah
Hermione Rodgers
Isobelle Turnbull
Lexie Fisher
Lillie Rose Young
Lilly Mcdonald
Megan Price
Rachel Taylor
Rosie Baxter
Sarah Allen Farrelly
Sadie Werrett

South Satellite Academy

Outcome letter, South Information, South Calendar and Player consent form - please read all 4 documents carefully.

Alexander Bullen
Amelie Day
Annabelle Norfolk
Annie Banks
Bella Howarth
Caitlin Wade
Charlotte Cooley
Constanze Topel
Eleanor Worth
Emily Hill
Emily Hiscock
Emma Jepsen
Isobel Harrop
Jessica Bainton
Katie Chums
Lara Haslam
Lavinia-Marie Harlow
Maisy Vanterpool
Mary Barnes
Megan Cowan
Megan Ramsey
Monika Marino
Rive Lewis
Rosie Coppolaro
Sorcha Brickel

Copyright Cambridgeshire County Netball Association. All Rights Reserved.
CCNA is not responsible for the content of external websites. For information contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy Site Map Website by Activ Web Design