Skip to main content

2022/23 County Premier League (CPL)


Fixtures and results

Fixtures (2nd half)

Fixtures and results 

Results & positions (final)

Fixtures and results 

CPL 2021/22
CPL 2018/19
CPL 2017/18
CPL 2016/17

League Links:

Cambridge and District Netball League

Huntingdon and Peterborough Netball League

Wisbech Netball League

CPL Rules    Grievance Procedure  

County Premier League Committee:

Chair: Floria Marshall

Treasurer: Emma Peacock 

Joint Secretary - Julie Cameron and Janette Hatton

Umpiring Secretary - Sally Gelenski

Safeguarding Officer - Jacqui Taylor

Miniuting Secretary - vacant

****** 2023 trophy presentation photos *******  
 CONGRATULATIONS to this seasons winners...  
County Premier League Winners:
  County Premier League Runners-Up:

Division 2 Winners:
  Division 2 Runners-Up:



      Mavericks Saracens
  Vitality Superleague
Copyright © Cambridgeshire County Netball Association. All Rights Reserved.
CCNA is not responsible for the content of external websites. For information  contact [email protected]
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy Site Map Website by Activ Web Design
RTP LIVE Slot Gacor Slot Terbaru Slot Deposit Pulsa Slot Online Slot Hoki Situs Slot Slot Gacor Slot Terbaru RTP SLOT Slot Tergacor Slot Terpercaya Slot Deposit Pulsa Slot Hoki Situs Slot Slot Deposit Pulsa Slot Online Slot Gacor RTP Slot Slot Terpercaya RTP LIVE Slot Tergacor Slot gacor Slot Pulsa Situs Slot Slot Terpercaya Slot Deposit Pulsa Slot Tergacor Slot Online RTP LIVE Slot Hoki Slot Terbaru Situs Slot RTP LIVE Gacor88 Slot Resmi Gacor77 slot deposit pulsa gacor88 Slot Deposit pulsa tanpa potongan Slot Resmi Slot Resmi